Please meet the dedicated staff of the Sexual Assault Treatment Center

Michelle Ditton RN, SANE-A, SANE-P

Michelle Ditton is the Chief Nursing Officer, Executive Director and one of the original founders of the SATC.

Read more

Shawn Callahan RN, SANE-A, SANE-P

Shawn Callahan is one of our full-time forensic nurse examiners and our Informatics Coordinator.

Read more

Elizabeth Castillo, RN

Elizabeth Castillo is one of our part-time forensic nurse examiners.

Read more

Sara Coburn RN, BSN

Sara Coburn is one of our part-time forensic nurse examiners.

Leslie Cook RN, MDI, SANE-A, SANE-P

Leslie Cook is our Education Coordinator.

Read more

Kate Hillman, RN, BSN

Part-Time Forensic Nurse Examiner

Read more

Angela Mellon, RN, BSN, MS, SANE-A

Angela Mellon is our Clinical Coordinator.

Read more

Joyce Moss RN, SANE-A, SANE-P

Joyce Moss is our Operations Coordinator.

Read more

Terra Plank

Terra is one of our on-call forensic nurse examiners.

Read more

Deborah Zehr

Deborah Zehr is our Executive Assistant and Public Relations Coordinator

Read more