Board of Directors

Executive Committee


President: Michael Burris

Chief Deputy Coroner, Allen County Coroner's Office


Vice President: Steve Gard

Owner, Oyster Bar Restaurant


Secretary: Amy Winkeljohn MSN, RN

Instructor, University of Saint Francis


Treasurer: Dottie Davis

Director of Security, Fort Wayne Community Schools

Board Members


Mark Bloom

Attorney/Partner, Beckman Lawson


Dan Garman

Senior Vice-President/Administrator - ED/Pre-Hospital Services, Parkview Health


Lynette Heisler


Dr. Andy O’Shaughnessy MD

Internal Medicine Physician


Marcy Rogers, MBA, BSN, CNOR

Vice President Surgery/Endo Parkview Hospital


Deputy Chief Paul Shrawder

Deputy Chief, Fort Wayne Police Department


Joe Zehr

President, North Eastern Group



Thank you Holly Brady (Attorney at Law with Haller & Colvin) Dr. Bob Carpenter (Forensic Pathologist at the Northeast Forensics Center), and Richard Miller (Former Director of Athletic Development at IPFW), for your past service on our Board of Directors!